Monroe Joint Parks and Recreation Commission

The Commission has a 10 member board. 5 representatives from the Town, and 5 from the Village.
Meetings are open to the public and are held in the
Park Administration building on the 4th Monday of each month at 7:30pm.

Requests to be on the agenda must be made by the Monday
(7 days) before each meeting by calling the Chairman at 845-783-9108.


John Battaglia - Chairman
Anne Marie Morris - Administrative Chairperson
Michael Niemann
Andrew Calvano
Laura Bollenbach
Anthony Vaccaro
Jonathan Novack
Emily Whitman

ID's are available only to residents living in the unincorporated Town of Monroe of the Village of Monroe.