Board of Ethics Contact Info

Board of Ethics - Board Members 
Thomas Sullivan - Chairperson
Ann Marie Morris - Secretary
John Vest
Peter Neubauer
Kathy Haffenecker
Lance Whitman
Paul Phelan
Susan Pendergast

Mike Egan

Please click link below for information.

Revised 2018 Ethics Board Meetings Calendar

Meetings will be held the 4th Wednesday of each month unless denoted by (*)

Meetings will be held at 7:00pm
Monroe Senior Center
101 Mine Road, Monroe NY 10950


Click on the link below to view Public Notices for the Board of Ethics
Press Release Town of Monroe Board of Ethics

Click on the link below to view the Board of Ethics Forms
Board of Ethics - Documents & Forms